## COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (2022-23 TO 2026-27)

Sr. No.	Details	Name of the person
1	Chairperson of the management	Hon. Ramsheth Thakur
2	Nominee of the Secretary of the Management	Hon. Balaram Patil (MLC)
3	Head of the Department nominated by the principal or the head of the institution	Shri. Prafull Manohar Dhavane
4	Teacher in the college or recognized institution	Shri. Subhash Eknath Saindanshiv Dr. Deepak Raghorao Nagargoje Dr. Shilpa Kumar Pawar
5	Non-Teaching Employee elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves	Shri. Deepak Keru Aher
6	Local Member nominated by the management in consultation with the principal	Hon. Adv. Bhagirath Shinde Mr. Praksh Krushna Nikam Shri. Kunal Lade Shri. Sunil Chandrakant Bhusara (MLC)
7	IQAC coordinator	Dr. Arun Nivrutti Chandore
8	College Student Council President and Secretary	Mr. Kunal Shivaji Gode (President) Mr. Eshwar Shankar Maule (Secretary)
9	Principal of the College	Prin. Dr. Laxman Daji Bhor

Principal



## स्थत शिक्षण संस्थेचे कला विज्ञान व वाणिज्य महाविद्यालय मोखाडा, जि. पालघर - ४०१६०४.

## महाविद्यालय विकास समिती

सन २०१७-१८ ते २०२१-२२

9	मा. रामशेठ ठाकूर (चेअरमन प्रतिनिधी)	चेअरमन
3	मा. आमदार बाळाराम पाटील (सचिव प्रतिनीधी)	सभासद
3	मा.ॲड. भगिरथ शिंदे (स्थानिक प्रतिनिधी)	सभासद
8	मा. आमदार प्रशांत ठाकूर (स्थानिक प्रतिनिधी)	सभासद
4	मा.	सभासद
Ę	मा. कुणाल लाडे (स्थानिक प्रतिनिधी)	सभासद
6	प्रा. प्रफुल्ल मनोहर धावणे (प्राचार्य नियुक्त प्रतिनिधी)	सभासद
6	प्रा. सैंदनशिव सुभाष एकनाथ (प्राध्यापक प्रतिनिधी)	सभासद
9	प्रा. ममलया अमोल बलभीम (प्राचार्य नियुक्त प्रतिनिधी)	सभासद
90	प्रा. जनार्दन भाऊ वारघडे (प्राध्यापक प्रतिनिधी)	सभासद
99	श्री. अविनाश हरिचंद्र पाटील (शिक्षकेतर प्रतिनिधी)	सभासद
92	अध्यक्ष, महाविद्यालय विद्यार्थी परिषद	सभासद
93	सचिव, महाविद्यालय विद्यार्थी परिषद	सभासद
98	प्राचार्य, कला विज्ञान व वाणिज्य महाविद्यालय, मोखाडा	सचिव